Finance Committee
Learn more about the Finance Committee, its mission, and its members.

The Finance Committee develops and analyzes the budget using information provided by the vice presidents and chairs of each board and standing committee.

The Finance Committee is chaired by a treasurer appointed by the president, and consists of the president, president-elect, assistance treasurer, immediate past president, and the secretary.


2020 Finance Committee


  • David Lomet

Assistant Treasurer

  • Avi Mendelson


  • Lelia De Floriani
  • William D. Gropp*
  • Sunny Hwang*
  • Sy Yen Kuo*
  • Fabrizio Lombardi*
  • David Lomet
  • Riccardo Mariani*
  • Cecilia Metra
  • Melissa Russell*
  • Dimitrios Serpanos*
  • Forrest Shull
  • Yervant Zorian*

* Staff
* Ex officio, non-voting members


Updated 9.14.2020