Professional & Educational Activities Board Roster
Meet the members who make up the Professional & Educational Activities Board.


2023 PEAB Members

Cyril Onwubiko, Senior Director, Enterprise Security Architecture at Pearson Plc.

Computer Engineering and Science Disciplines

  • Hironori Washizaki

Curriculum and Accreditation Committee

  •  Rajendra K Raj

Members at Large

  • Ernesto Cuadros-Vargas
  • Sao-Jie Chen
  • Akinori Ihara
  • Kiyoshi Honda

Adhoc Committees 

  • Certification Redesign – Deborah Silver
  • CS4Industry – VACANT

IEEE Computer Society Staff

  • Eric Berkowitz
  • Michelle Phon